Tonight at our general meeting the ballots were counted for President of the WCPOA and a Bylaw change to allow for electronic voting. There were a 185 total ballots cast in this election. The results are as follows:

Patrick A. Altiere   99
Adam Rorick         85

Bylaw change for electronic voting:
Yes 167
No  18
One member voted for the bylaw change and abstained from the presidential election. This is why there is a 1 vote difference between the results.

Protecting those who protect you. 

​     Welcome to the new website of the WCPOA. There are a few changes and a lot more to come.